Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Race, , Character Sheet, Post Templates, Plot Notes, Writer, Writer Profile Joined
Site AdminMuse 368
On your monitor.
Storyteller
Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:12 pm
Site AdminBard 72
Mugroba
Storyteller
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:29 pm
Site AdminRaksha 244
Storyteller
I don't bite. Much.
Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:43 pm
Daalton Gilardioni 31
Brunnhold
Galdor
Better Than You
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Bard
Sun Mar 25, 2018 5:05 pm
Site AdminMorrigan 20
Storyteller
The Triple Goddess
Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:39 am
Tristaanian Greymoore 148
Old Rose Harbor
Passive
I'm just here for the Sho.
Muse
Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:02 pm
Sarinah Lissden 130
Old Rose Harbor
Wick
Passively invested
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Raksha
Thu Mar 29, 2018 3:42 am
Nauleth Siordanti 124
Qiereth, Gior
Galdor
Magus in the Making
Muse
Sun Apr 01, 2018 12:19 am
Athrym Bruthgrave 92
Qrieth
Galdor
Welcome to Brunnhold. Now go home.
Raksha
Tue Apr 03, 2018 10:30 pm
Khama 9
Vienda
Wick
desertstorm
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Tommy
Wed Apr 04, 2018 11:34 pm
Asher 16
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Maria
Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:13 am
Wikus 64
Human
Wanna watch my chest hair move in slow motion?
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:56 am
Morgan 6
Writer
Hungry.
Sat Apr 14, 2018 12:22 am
Elisora Rivaen 49
Writer
Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:34 am
Corwynn 112
Ol' Rose
Galdor
The Taxman
Muse
Fri Apr 20, 2018 10:03 am
Evandria Sericks 32
Galdor
Titania
Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:57 am
Lily 0
Huntington, WV
Galdor
Mother Hen
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
Thu May 17, 2018 8:04 pm
Galen Rousseau 4
Writer
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
Fri May 18, 2018 10:57 pm
Aurelien LeClair 37
Galdor
Mistral
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:08 pm
Palis Ainu 66
Vienda
Galdor
Sad, Sappy Boy
Mon Jun 18, 2018 11:48 am
Maxim Korvo 8
Passive
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Minstrel
Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:41 am
CatFractal 0
Storyteller
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:18 pm
Calla Finlet 1
Wick
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Liahal
Wed Jun 20, 2018 11:45 pm
Sednai 65
The Stacks
Human
"Cypress"
Quix
Thu Jun 21, 2018 8:04 am
Bernadette Seymor 16
Passive
Lantern
Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:55 am