Retired Accounts

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+, Race, , Character Sheet, Post Templates, Plot Notes, Writer Joined
Daalton Gilardioni 31
Brunnhold
Galdor
Better Than You
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Bard
Sun Mar 25, 2018 5:05 pm
Site AdminMorrigan 20
Storyteller
The Triple Goddess
Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:39 am
Khama 9
Vienda
Wick
desertstorm
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Tommy
Wed Apr 04, 2018 11:34 pm
Asher 16
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Maria
Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:13 am
Wikus 64
Human
Wanna watch my chest hair move in slow motion?
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:56 am
Khymarah Theraldon 40
Writer
Good Golly miss Molly!
Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:02 pm
Morgan 6
Writer
Hungry.
Sat Apr 14, 2018 12:22 am
Elisora Rivaen 49
Writer
Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:34 am
Evandria Sericks 17
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Titania
Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:57 am
Kestrel 24
Wick
smoke and wings
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Thu May 03, 2018 10:09 pm
Omen 6
Raen
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
Fri May 04, 2018 10:05 am
Galen Rousseau 4
Writer
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
Fri May 18, 2018 10:57 pm
Boston Brilliant 21
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Nate
Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:04 am
Maxim Korvo 8
Passive
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Minstrel
Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:41 am
Astrid Terra 9
Old Rose Harbour
Wick
Kay
Thu Jun 21, 2018 8:20 pm
Bernadette Seymor 16
Passive
Lantern
Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:55 am
Voron Griofa 5
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:35 pm
Joffrey Jamie 22
Galdor
Rem
Tue Jul 03, 2018 11:17 pm
Wendell Honeycutt 11
Galdor
Thu Jul 05, 2018 2:05 am
Cutter 18
Charles Barber
Human
Let me take a look at that.
Fri Jul 06, 2018 9:57 pm
Mathias Graves 10
Passive
Seeking Absolution
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Fri Jul 06, 2018 11:38 pm
Sienna 27
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Saffron
Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:10 am
Scratcher 13
Human
[i]Look out below[/i]
Sun Jul 08, 2018 3:21 pm
Rayne 9
Passive
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:33 am
Deitrick 18
Vienda
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Cloud
Mon Jul 09, 2018 3:31 am