Retired Accounts

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+, Race, , Character Sheet, Post Templates, Plot Notes, Writer Joined
Site AdminMorrigan 23
Storyteller
The Triple Goddess
Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:39 am
Asher 16
Galdor
Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:13 am
Wikus 64
Human
Wanna watch my chest hair move in slow motion?
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:56 am
Omen 6
Raen
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
Fri May 04, 2018 10:05 am
Astrid Terra 9
Old Rose Harbour
Wick
Kay
Thu Jun 21, 2018 8:20 pm
Bernadette Seymor 16
Passive
Lantern
Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:55 am
Voron Griofa 5
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:35 pm
Wendell Honeycutt 11
Galdor
Thu Jul 05, 2018 2:05 am
Cutter 18
Charles Barber
Human
Let me take a look at that.
Fri Jul 06, 2018 9:57 pm
Sienna 27
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Saffron
Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:10 am
Scratcher 13
Human
[i]Look out below[/i]
Sun Jul 08, 2018 3:21 pm
Rayne 11
Passive
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:33 am
Deitrick 21
Vienda
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Cloud
Mon Jul 09, 2018 3:31 am
Alexander Dirennor 0
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Regis
Fri Jul 20, 2018 11:15 pm
Arrah Raglass 10
Wick
FC: Jessica Clements
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
54T5UK1
Sat Jul 21, 2018 4:18 am
Kessler Tinkersmith 14
Wick
Cheshire
Tue Aug 07, 2018 1:40 am
Viteri Amet 5
Raen
Terri
Fri Aug 31, 2018 11:54 pm
Taos Alo 13
Wick
Aria / Fermin
Thu Nov 29, 2018 9:19 pm
Garamir Wakefield 6
Passive
Hubble
Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:20 pm
Eve 2
Passive
Limn
Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:06 am
Norwyn Siordanti 19
Galdor
Fermin
Fri Dec 14, 2018 12:32 pm
Cordelia Undertow 4
Human
Plot Notes
Nym
Sat Jan 05, 2019 10:31 am
Gideon Madison 15
Vienda, Anaxas
Galdor
Patron of the Arts
Fermin
Mon Jan 07, 2019 8:17 pm
Marius Dorian 0
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
GreekGod
Sun Jan 27, 2019 3:29 pm
Cicero 4
Passive
Fermin
Tue Jan 29, 2019 6:14 pm