Retired Accounts

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group avatar

RankGroup members Posts Location, Website, Race, , Character Sheet, Post Templates, Plot Notes, Writer, Writer Profile Joined
Daalton Gilardioni 31
Brunnhold
Galdor
Better Than You
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Bard
Sun Mar 25, 2018 5:05 pm
Khama 9
Vienda
Wick
desertstorm
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Tommy
Wed Apr 04, 2018 11:34 pm
Asher 16
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Maria
Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:13 am
Wikus 64
Human
Wanna watch my chest hair move in slow motion?
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:56 am
Galen Rousseau 4
Writer
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
Fri May 18, 2018 10:57 pm
Maxim Korvo 8
Passive
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Minstrel
Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:41 am
Calla Finlet 1
Wick
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Liahal
Wed Jun 20, 2018 11:45 pm
Bernadette Seymor 16
Passive
Lantern
Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:55 am
Joffrey Jamie 22
Galdor
Rem
Tue Jul 03, 2018 11:17 pm
Jean Nykels 1
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:47 pm
Mathias Graves 10
Passive
Seeking Absolution
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Fri Jul 06, 2018 11:38 pm
Sienna 27
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Saffron
Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:10 am
Deitrick 18
Vienda
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Cloud
Mon Jul 09, 2018 3:31 am
Nyasia 3
Passive
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:27 pm
Phillip 5
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Doran
Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:54 am
Morning Dew 1
Wick
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Rem
Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:56 am
Francis Pusher 37
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Hollowbreak
Sat Sep 01, 2018 11:16 am
Vincent Black 8
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Azrael
Sat Sep 01, 2018 1:26 pm
Nev 6
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Rem
Wed Sep 12, 2018 9:35 am
Darwin Widogast 12
Human
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Tue Sep 18, 2018 8:05 pm
Sylvi Henrietta 1
Wick
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Crow
Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:08 pm
Nyo Maram 1
Wick
Soleil
Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:55 pm
Edriel 0
Passive
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Nathalie
Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:35 am
Ignatius 15
Galdor
[url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]
[url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Crosspatch
Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:45 am
Lars 143
brunnhold
Passive
hates you/r laundry
fermin
Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:04 pm