[Writer Profile] Amby

Get to Know our Writers
All out-of-character Writer Profiles can be found here, which contain information about our writers, their characters their habits, and their personal preferences.

Amby
Topics: 2
Race: Writer
Character Sheet: Character Sheet
Plot Notes: [url=http:/fullurl/]Plot Notes[/url]
Writer: Andy
Writer Profile: Writer Profile
Post Templates: [url=http:/fullurl/]Post Templates[/url]

Fri Aug 13, 2021 11:51 am

Biographic Information
Howdy, I'm Amby, I'm a non-binary writer and general nerd based in the UK. I write a number of characters on here and often post on the Discord server.
Cast of Characters
Aodh 'Firebrand' Elzo: A wick based in Vienda, a fervent (sometimes fanatical) member of The Resistance, musician and some time sneak thief.

Breaker Cooper; A human based in Old Rose Harbour, a arena fighter and enforcer for the Bad Brothers

Genevieve (Jean) De Silver; A galdor based mostly in Brunnhold, they lead a double life as both Genevieve a lecturer at the the University and Jean, gadabout playboy and wealthy man about town.

Reginald Forsythia-Blair: A galdor, based at Fort Regal on the Southern Coast of Anaxas, a Captain the First Battalion of His Majesty's Royal Engineering Corps.

Titus Jerome Greycastle; A galdor based in Vienda, a Criminal Investigation Inspector with the Seventen.

Writing Habits and Expectations
I post fairly frequently, though that can alter based on work and the like, I would say I can be a lengthy writer. I enjoy scene setting, as well as writing fights. Also I'm a very visual writer.

I'm pretty happy to go with the flow of a thread, or to pre plan them, depending on other participants preferences.
Narrative Consent and Preferences
Please understand the use of the symbols I use below like this:
✅ Enthusiastic consent; bring it on.
⚠️ Okay if veiled or offstage; might be okay onstage but requires discussion ahead of time; uncertain.